The Series of Artists: Monet

Book Details


Publisher: Hightone

Publishing Time: 2019

Binding: Hardcover

Size: 170*240 mm

Pages: 248

Language: Chinese

ISBN: 9789887948292

This book reveals the legendary life of Claude Monet, the master of Impressionism, by analyzing Monet from amateur to professional. In this book, you can find out the map of Monet’s life and his relationship with elder and younger artists. It analyzes the masterpieces in his five person-stages, presenting 120 works in high quality with 100 pieces color atlas in nine colors. It also contains the artistic life written by Monet himself and the epoch-making reviews on his masterpieces in different period by the art critics from the 19th to the 20th century.

The Series of Artists: Monet
Long press to look detail
Long by picture save/share

Copyright © 2019-2025, All Rights Reserved